The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Ziggy

Should have called her Zebedee

Ziggy

View larger image of Ziggy
Ziggy
Ziggy
Ziggy
Ziggy

I came to live with my family at four months old. My previous family couldn’t cope with me but my new mum and dad already had my cousin (my new big brother). The journey home was a bit frosty, my new brother thought I was a threat to start with. When we arrived home we both realised we were going to be best of friends. Rufus tries to prove he’s a tough cookie but he’s  big softie. We have loads of fun playing together in the garden but it’s even better when we can runaround in the fields and beach.


 

Ziggy's Friends

Visit Ziggy Visit Rufus Visit George Visit Max
 
Visit Gino Visit Suzi Visit Sammie Visit Cassie
 
Visit Sam Visit Toby Visit Alfie
Things I love: My big brother Rufus, mum and dad, being naughty like eating or rolling in horse, cow or fox poo. Any toy that will tease Rufus. Rufus lets me jump all over him and pull his beard, he snaps sometimes but he is my bestie.

Things I hate: Being hosed down when I have rolled in poo.

My favourite walks: Anywhere I can walk off lead but especially the seaside. We went when I was five months old a few weeks after I went to live with my new mum and dad. We had the best time ever running and playing on the beach. I even ran in the sea.

Other pets who share my home: Rufus

My favourite saying: I am a lady. Mum says I am a diva.

Breed: Standard Schnauzer
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 07/11/2020
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: schnauzer
Email this dogs owner

Add Ziggy to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page