The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain



View larger image of Jackson

Hi all

My name is Jackson the photo of me in the back of the car was taken in July 2011 I'm a bit bigger now, I was about 4 months old when I had my photo taken with Charlie at the local garden centre. 

Mum says I maybe big but I'm a real softy most of the time.  I love running around the field and playing with my new friend Titch a jack russel, I like swimming in the river mums not so keen as she has to dry me off and I make the car smell but it is fun when I come out every one runs away when I shake.

Dinner is my favouite time of the day besides walking and playing with my owner when he comes home from work. 


A big wag to all Jackson


Jackson's Friends

Visit Lacey Visit Leo Visit Ben Visit Ollie
Visit TEEJAY Visit thomas Visit Ted Visit Jorge
Visit Alfie Visit murphy Visit Baloo Visit BOO & LOLA
Things I love: Food playing with my owner, going for walks and having my belly tickled

Things I hate: Hovers and noise

My favourite walks: The field up the top of my road as I meet my other doggy friends and going on the river bank where on hot days I go for a swim also going to the beach

Other pets who share my home: Charlie a nine year old Choclate labrador

My favourite saying: Right then are we ready, this means I am off for a walk, my other favourite word is dinner

Breed: St. Bernard
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 04/11/2010
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Penny
Email this dogs owner