The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Furry White Ball of Fun



View larger image of Freeway

I love paddleing with my Mum on the beach, I also love cuddles with my Mum.


I love sitting on the window still with my Dad holding me, the trouble is he gets tried and I have to get down, I could stay there all day if he would let me.


I love to roll in the Snow and flick it in the air and jump on it.


I am very friendly when I get to know you, but I am a little fightend of new dogs.


I have a girlfrind who is a black Lab called Meggie, she is alot older than me.(I am only 18 months old).


I have been poorly this last week I don't like this hot weather to much, my girlfriend Meggie has just had an op and is now recovering. 


I am looking forward to my hoildays with my Mum, Dad and Freddie(granddad), I will have to go paddleing with my Mum she just loves to get her feet wet.


Freeways Friends:- Freddie, Millie, Ted, Misty, Taytah, Badger, Roxy, Hector, Alan, Benji, Harry, Charlie, Jack, Holly, Alfie, Jess, Dyson, Jack,



Freeway's Friends

Visit Freddie Visit Millie Visit ted Visit misty
Visit Taytah Visit Badger Visit Roxy Visit Hector
Visit ALAN (Standbridge Dream Machine) Visit Benji Visit Harry Visit Charlie
Visit Jack Visit Holly Visit alfie Visit Jess
Visit Dyson
Things I love: Cuddles with my Mum or Dad, Walks, Playing Ball, Chewing anything I can get my paws on, Snow, Chewie Bones, Baths

Things I hate: Going out in the Rain &/or Wind,

My favourite walks: On the Beach or in the Woods

Other pets who share my home: None

My favourite saying: Walkies

Breed: West Highland
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 29/08/2009
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Bubbles