The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain


(Too-Co) AKA Bobbins


View larger image of Tuco

Hello! My name is Tuco (pronounced Too-Co). Lots of people tell me my name is very different but I love it! Daddy says I am named after his favourite film character from The Good, The Bad and The Ugly. I hope I'm not the ugly! My posh name is 'Labwrens Star'.


I was born at 'Wrenstud' in Uckfield, East Sussex. Daddy bought me for Mummy to make her smile. I think I make Mummy cross lots; especially when I chew her shoes. Mummy and Daddy say that 'Wrenstud' is a lovely place.


I live near Chichester with my Mummy and Daddy and three goldfish. They don't do very much. I like to sleep and swim. I go to a doggy swimming pool every weekend with Mummy, Daddy, Grandma and Grandad. I love it there!


I'm very clever and know exactly how to get what I want. I've worked out how to open the fridge, how to distract somebody so I can drink their tea and that whatever Mummy and Daddy don't let me have, I can always have when I stay at Grandma's house. I also have my Bronze training award. Mummy is taking me to agility in October. I am looking forward to this!


Tuco's Friends

Visit Ollie Visit Monty Visit Corrie Visit Brody
Visit Scooby-Doo Visit Barney Visit Tigger Chaproniere Visit Tyson
Things I love: Swimming at Therapaws, Eating Crane Flies, My Grandma and Grandad, Other dogs, Chewing shoes, Eating anything, Walkies, Riding in the car, Tummy rubs, Sleeping.

Things I hate: Having my teeth brushed! Taking medicine from the Vee Eee Tee. (Although I like going there). People who smell like dogs but have no dogs with them; that's just confusing! Dinner time being over, Being turfed off of Mummy and Daddy's bed. Being told 'NO!'.

My favourite walks: Over the fields, through the woods, along to road to Grandma's house.

Other pets who share my home: The goldfish. I'm not very interested in them.

My favourite saying: Dinner?! Biscuit?! Walkies?! Daddy's Home?! Grandma's house?!

Breed: Retriever (Labrador)
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 14/06/2009
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: TucosMummy
Email this dogs owner