The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Phyldegamma Vegas Showtime


View larger image of Buddy

I am a rescue dog and have been with my current owner for two years now. My other owner wasnt very nice to live with and so I felt very pleased when my new familly let me live with them.  I live in the country in a three acre garden and can run around all day if i feel like it. but i like to sunbathe on the patio and keep watch for the pigeons. 

I have lots of toys but I like to de squeak them so when my owners buy me a new toy, I run off around the house chewing it untill it stops squeaking, then I let my owner have it back. I also like to chew on the branches of the trees.. my dad holds the branch and i bite it and bite it  


Buddy's Friends

Visit Miah Visit ronnie Visit Max
Things I love: I love to go for long walks and I also love the hose pipe... i just Have to chase it. I like to sleep with my owners even though I have two beds... its cosier on their bed

Things I hate: people who are not nice to other animals. I also dont like the doorbell it hurts my ears. I dont like the rain or the cold or the postman or delivery drivers

My favourite walks: through the woods for a couple of hours.... I just love the smells. I also like to go to the pub. Some times I get a treat although it depends on the pub and wether or not they like me to visit

Other pets who share my home: no other pets but i have to constantly tell the pigeons to get out of MY garden. I had a close encounter with a badger not so long ago.....

My favourite saying: treats please ive been really good

Breed: Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 28/05/2004
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Juddzia
Email this dogs owner

Add Buddy to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page