The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain


Our Beautiful Boy


View larger image of Ollie

Hi I'm Ollie and I am 3 years old, I have been with mum and dad since I was very small I love playing with my footballs (or anyone elses) trouble  is apparently  I'm not suppose to pop them but I think thats the fun part, I also think swimming is brilliant getting all wet and if there is mud well what more could you ask for, I just love playing and then in the afternoon a nice long sleep till tea Blisssssssssssss.


I hope to make lots of friends on here and will get mum to put up pics of me and my friends I play with in the park



Bye for now  Ollie


Ollie's Friends

Visit Barney Visit Molly Visit Sally Visit Brody
Visit William Visit Koda Visit Bella Visit Corrie
Visit Charlie Visit Sonny Visit Ozzie Visit Sammy
Visit Ruby Visit Hamish Visit barney Visit TILLY
Visit Blue Visit ellie Visit Bacchus Visit Ben
Visit JESSIE Visit Ellie Visit Poppy Visit Omar
Visit Katie Visit Harry Visit oscar Visit megan
Visit OTIS Visit Poppy Visit max Visit Nell
Visit Jake Visit Fudgie Visit Remy Visit Tyson
Visit charlie Visit Russ Visit JAKE Visit Sparky
Visit Libbie Visit Blacky Visit SPUD Visit Charlie
Visit Jackson
Things I love: Walking, swimming, and cuddling with mum oh and treats

Things I hate: Nothing Much

My favourite walks: Foxdenton Park, the Canal, Clevleys, Blackpool, Doves Stones and anywere with water for a swim

Other pets who share my home: Black and White Cat Smudge my best friend but he can be a pain sometimes

My favourite saying: Tea Time, Gravy Bones, Walking and Mums Car and treats

Breed: Retriever (Labrador)
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 03/05/2007
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Mr Ollie
Email this dogs owner