The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Kali

paws for thought

Kali

View larger image of Kali
Kali

I was born in spain, and mummy found me in a pet shop in Granada when i was 5 weeks old. I went to live with her in her campervan and we traveled around alot, one of the things i like best is to sit in the front of the van and watch the world go by as we are driving along.

She brought me back to England when i was 15 months old, but i had to spend 6 months in quarantine, cause the injections in Spain are rubbish, but she came to see me every week and give me lots of cuddles :)

 

I now live in Bournemouth, with Mummy Daddy and our little sister Loki, She is a nightmare but i have grown to love her.

 

We go camping in our van alot and I Love it, but when its cold Mummy and i curl up on the sofa under a blanket and we cuddle while mummy reads.


 

Kali's Friends

Visit Loki Visit Ben Visit Daisy Visit Oscar
 
Visit Roxy Visit Sallie Doo Lyon Visit Troy
Things I love: Curling up in bed with mummy, in the mornings when she has the day off. Camping. mummys homemade treats. Long walks.

Things I hate: Cats,( I'm sorry I just don't like them.) Going out in the rain. When mummy makes her special doggy treats for other dogs.

My favourite walks: I am lucky enough to live in Dorset, so I love it when we go out anywhere from Hengistbury Head to Durdle Door. The new Forest. the caravan park, Kings Park

Other pets who share my home: My little sister Loki ( a black collie cross)

My favourite saying: Where's my dinner mummy

Breed: Dalmatian
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 15/06/2004
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: wildswan
Email this dogs owner

Add Kali to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page