The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain


Paddington (Paddy)

View larger image of Paddington (Paddy)
Paddington (Paddy)

Hello my name is Paddy (which is short for Paddington Winston Stjohn Lobban), after all why should all the pedigree dogs get to have lots of names!


I am 6 months old and I live in a house with my human mummy and daddy, Gemma and sometimes Aimee comes home, she is away at university learning about the law, she is quite clever.


I have a human nan and grandad, they are really lovely and treat me like a prince when I go and visit. Before I came to live with my new family my mummy and nanny were very very scared of dogs, but beacuse they had me from a little puppy, I was very gentle and they are not scared anymore. In fact mummy and me often fall asleep on the settee together, she is really soft and comfy!!

Things I love: Digging, digging and more digging. Meeting new people. Long walks in the country. My teddy. Fluffy slippers

Things I hate: Loud noises The birds in my garden.....after all it is my garden!!! Cats!

My favourite walks: In the country running through the leaves. On the beach and chasing the waves.

Other pets who share my home: Belle - Budgie - I say goodnight to her every night when she gets put to bed. Scruff and Snugg - Guinea pigs - we often have a kiss through their cage.

My favourite saying: Teatime Walkies Night Belle

Breed: Jack Russell Terrier
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 15/10/2009
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Paddy