The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain



View larger image of Jack



Im Jack.... Im a 1 1/ 2 yr old Jack Russell cross. My Mum is a black Jack Russell and my dad is a long haired sand coloured Chiwauwa. But to look at me you would never know, apart from my long nose and large ears - which annoyingly flap back when I run about. I also have a long body and long tail.... but my new mum tells me Im handsome every day !!


When I was born I had 6 siblings, but dont stay in touch with them. I have new parents now who love me to bits !! My new Mum takes me to my grandmas everyday so that Im not left in the house for 9 hours a day on my own. My grandma has 2 border terriers called Sophie and Rosie, they are quite a bit older than me and find me a bit hyper.. but we get on well. Grandma takes me for 2 walks a day.. and I love them.. we go in the fields and  chase the rabbits and squirrels but im never quick enough to catch them.


Jack's Friends

Visit JACK Visit Meggie Visit Muffin Visit Millie
Visit Lola Bear
Things I love: I love spending time with my Mum and Dad.... my most favourite thing is going on walks. I love treats and my favourite treat is chew bones !!

Things I hate: I hate getting up in the morning !! My Mum and i Have to be out of the house by 6.45am in the week as I spend the day at my Grandmas !! I also dislike puss cats !!

My favourite walks: My favourite walk is in the Peak District, we went to Monsal Head last week and it was beautiful

Other pets who share my home: I have brother called Shelley, he is a Tortoise !! I also live with a few goldfish.. but cant really see them as they live high up on a ledge in the Kitchen

My favourite saying: walkies and bedtime

Breed: Crossbreed & Mongrel
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 16/08/2008
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: 74suzanne
Email this dogs owner

Add Jack to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page