The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Alfie pups


View larger image of Alfie

Hi I'm Alfie the Airedorable Airedale (so Mum says).  I'm 13 weeks old and I love my life.  I live with my Mum and Dad and at weekends big Brother Elliott (hooman), he's in the Navy, whatever that is, and only comes home weekends.  We all live in the New Forest near Lyndhurst and there's loads of lovely walks, but some scary big things called ponies, but I don't get too close to them cos I scared! 


I haven't been to the beach yet, not sure what that is, but I'm going there tomorrow.  Mum says I will love it, there's lots of water like in my drink bowl, so don't know why we need to go when I've already got my own.  Oh well, these hoomans know best, they say, and seeing as they give me my dinner, I have to agree!


Alfie's Friends

Visit Ben Visit Oscar Visit Sammie Visit Holly
Visit Archie Visit Ronnie Visit Wilbur Visit Jarvis
Visit Sparkle Visit Suzi Visit George Visit Max
Things I love: Biting my hooman brother's feet! Chewing up the plants in the garden. Going walkies, anywhere! Chasing nextdoor's cat. Tripping up my Mum (that one is such fun!!). Sleeping upside down on my back. Just sleeping. Pony poo!!! (yummy). Having fun, fun, fun!!!

Things I hate: The word NO! Do hoomans ever stop saying it!!

My favourite walks: In the New Forest where I live (loads of pony poo there! mmm....)

Other pets who share my home: Booooo........... none

My favourite saying: Dinner......

Breed: Airedale Terrier
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 16/10/2009
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Anne and Alfie
Email this dogs owner

Add Alfie to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page