The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Woofy Woofington

The Greatest Lurcher in The World


View larger image of Woofy
Things I love: My favouritist thing to do is dog agility - my Mummy and I train about 3 times a week and we compete at shows too. I'm a very fast girl so we're doing quite well. I'm also partial to a bit of squirrel-chasing so I try to cram it into my busy schedule when I can. On the other hand, I just LOVE curling up like a cumberland sausage and sleeping.

Things I hate: I do like to make sure all canines within quite a wide radius of me know that I'm in charge because I really don't like anyone challenging my status. Once that is sorted out I'm fairly easy going. Not too keen on having my nails clipped, and can't really see the point either.

My favourite walks: I never go for pavement walks as I need to have a good run. As I run very fast I really like to have a dip when I get too hot. There's a walk along a nice stream called the Hogsmill near where I live which we use when in a hurry. Other than that, Esher Common, Epsom Common, Nonsuch Park - anywhere I can run fast and far really....

Other pets who share my home: Noodle - a rather irritating whippet who I have to share things with. She does at least have the sense to know her place I suppose.

My favourite saying: Anything preceded by "Shall we" .....for some reason it makes me jump up

Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 10/03/2004
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Woofynoodle
Email this dogs owner