The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain


Now ..... here's beauty for you!! (and so modest!)


View larger image of Lily

Other Birthdays!!

Mum has sorted the disks out with photographs of my other birthdays and is going to help me put some in here.  I'm not sure how it's done, and Mum always has to help - but I am learning a bit more every time.  Soon I will be able to do it myself I think!!   

I am 2 today!!  Got a 'chicken cake' too!!


I am 3 today!!



Me - playing "Happy 3rd Birthday to Me"!!



Grrrr!  Woof!!  (ready to pounce!)

Gimme my 3rd birthday squeaky!!!


Me and "ducky" on my 4th Birthday!


4th Birthday chewie - and I'm enjoying it!!

Made specially for doggies like

me who have poorly tummies.


My new 4th birthday "wuffii" bed

(I have one like this in Wakefield too which Uncle Edward

and Aunty Mary bought for me last year)

and also a toy called "Silly Cow".


That's everything up-to-date in regard to my birthdays!! 

Hope I have made you wag your tail!!  I like it when you are



Mum says I am such a lucky little girl to have such kind aunties and uncles and cousins. 


Mum says it's my tea-time now, and then we can maybe go for another little walk before it rains.  I'll say bye for now - and will be in touch again soon.  It is 1st May tomorrow - so I hope we will be going out somewhere nice for a special walk.  Hope it doesn't rain!!!

Bye for now!!  xx 




Lily's Friends

Visit Milo Visit Sophie Visit Bonnie Visit Holly
Visit Archie Visit Baby Doris Owens Visit Frankie Visit Sammie
Visit Pepsi Visit Chloe Visit Midantes Michelangelo (Michael) Visit Tina
Visit Suzie Visit Holly Visit Selma Visit Roxy
Visit Mia Visit Alfie Visit Ruby Visit lily
Visit LILY DOG Visit hunni Visit Meg Visit Suzi
Visit Lola Bear Visit Larry Visit Taytah Visit Trigger
Visit dotty Visit Tanzen Visit Sally Visit Phoebe
Visit Bella Visit Charlie Visit Rabbit Visit Goldie
Visit Indy Visit Bear Visit JIM
Things I love: Walkies! Playing with my friends Charlie, Bonnie, (2 Staffs) and Mazy and Dinky (2 chihauhas)! Playing ball! Playing at home and in the garden - especially the water fountain!! Playing with my cousin Whisky. Being cuddled. Having my belly, ears, neck and on top of my nose tickled! Ooo! N-i-c-e!!

Things I hate: Food with wheat or gluten in it - makes me very, very, VERY sick!! Not too keen on being bathed or groomed, but my groomer is VERY kind and understands me now!! Have pancreatitis now - and its a bummer!! >:'-(

My favourite walks: In the woods near where I live. When we visit a beach - I LURVE it!!!!! In fact, I love anywhere I am taken and I can meet new friends, two or four legged!! Mum has stopped using her mobility scooter, cos she can walk better now. But I do have a pushchair for when I can't walk and have to be carried. Mum still can't carry me because of her poorly back.

Other pets who share my home: Things have changed in my household ..... I now have a little brother, who instead of hair has FEATHERS (whatever they are) and he is called "CORKEY" (stupid name!!) Mum says she is going to put some photographs she's taken of him! Huh!! Me? Jealous? Of a BIRD! You must be kidding! Grrrrr!!!

My favourite saying: "Are you coming in the car with me?" "OK - walkie time!" "Where's (name of toy)?" (and I go and fetch it and play for ages).

Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 25/04/2005
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Sandra
Email this dogs owner

Add Lily to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page