The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

mooglefish

maximus mooglefish

max

View larger image of max
max
max
max
max
max
max
max
max

I am  2 and a bit years old, mum and dad came and took me home , as the lady I was with did not cope very well and she had saved me from another place . I was only 11 weeks old when I was rescued for the second time by my parents and was not feeling very well !!

Mum & Dad took me to the vet and he fixed me up .I had a lot to learn and got a new sister also a rescue called Poppy {boarder Collie } .

Poppy is 3 months older than me and we love each other and play its great ,she loves to run I love to chase its great.

 We have just got back from our holidays by the sea and it was super fun all that water , I was soaked most of the time .

Looking forward to the next one!!

My mum & dad booked our holiday again for may and Poppy and I are very excited as we love our holidays , Louii is going to see friends when we are away. 

I love all my new friends on my page and will put more pictures on very soon.

 


 

max's Friends

Visit Molly Visit poppy Visit Buckley
 
Visit Benji
Things I love: My Bone , My Dad , My SISTER Poppy {Boarder Collie } Walks Cuddles with mum Food

Things I hate: Change

My favourite walks: Up through the Plantation and across the golf course

Other pets who share my home: Poppy {my best friend} and Loui {the love bird }

My favourite saying: Cakeeeee

Breed: Retriever (Golden)
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 06/07/2007
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: mooglefish
Email this dogs owner