The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain



View larger image of charlie

hi my name is charlie i live with my mom and dad . i am 4 years old but i have been with them from a puppey, mom picked me up and i went to sleep in her arms and she could not put me down so i went home with them , mom carnt pick me up now im too big , but we still have lots of cuddles. i go to the field with mom every day its better when its been raining , there are so manny puddles i dont no witch one to roll in first. i am good most of the time . i am a bit nervous when people are about and am ok with some dogs , i was fine with all dogs but a dog tried to fight me and i was hurt and now i am not so sure if they are friendly or not so i stay with mom. i am good off my lead i come back when called i never go far i keep mom in my sight all the time, i somethimes go a bit deff if there is water about but i do come back when i have checked it out.


 i am looking for mom  its time for my walk.


charlie's Friends

Visit Dodge Visit Digger Visit Larson Visit Fynn
Visit Backcountry Mountain Warrior Visit Bronte Visit Milly Visit Bracken
Things I love: playing with my ball and running on the field with mom.

Things I hate: being brushed and the postman , and the washer draw.

My favourite walks: on the field running into the water even when mom said no.

Other pets who share my home: no other pets except little people, think mom calles them grandchildren, i think they are ok even when they play with my toys.

My favourite saying: wheres my dinner and wots in that carriea bag ?

Breed: German Shepherd Dog (Alsatian)
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: lindeloo
Email this dogs owner