The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Fudgie!

Fudgie

View larger image of Fudgie
Fudgie
Fudgie
Fudgie

My name is Fudgie, I'm a 7mths old Yelow Labrador.

 

I have been with my Mum and Dad since I was 15 wks - my first mummy just didn't have time for me so my new mummy adopted me as a mate for my brother Scooby.

 

I'm very intelligent - I can already open the back door by myself, although Mum asks me not to becuase then i let myself out  (or in) to the house when I want, and do naughty things. Maybe its because I am young, but i can't help enjoying chewing the door frame, or the wire that connects my mums internet access - it's all too much fun! I am getting better though, and i don't really chew any more - Mum buys me and Scooby loads of toys, and takes us on long walks so that I don't have the energy to be naughty.

 

But at the end of the day, i like to cuddle up to mum and scooby, and give lots of kisses. My mum thinks my little personlity is quirky, and she loves me very much for it.

 

Me and Scooby have just been bought a swimming pool becuase it keeps getting hot - me and Scooby splash around, get really wet and play lots of fun games. That's the thing i love about my family. We spend a lot of time together, mum takes me and Scooby to really exciting places, we all play loads and loads and me and Scooby are very content.

 

Love to hear from other naughty puppies so we can compare shananigans!

 

Fudgie! x


 

Fudgie's Friends

Visit Scooby-Doo Visit Barney Visit To To
Things I love: Everything - Playing, Swimming, Eating, Sleeping, Cuddles with Mum, being naughty, chewing, digging - I'm only young so I'm still exploring!

Things I hate: Haven't found anything yet, except for the stinky stuff Mum puts on things to stop me chewing - yuck!

My favourite walks: Anywhere near water - I really love swimming. Oh and I love to meet other dogs, oh and i love running in the forest - there's so many!

Other pets who share my home: Scooby - he's my big brother, and i really love him. he lets me bit his ears, his legs and his tail, and doesn't mind when I jump on him

My favourite saying: anything that involves walks or food!

Breed: Retriever (Labrador)
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 20/10/2008
Owner: geadie
Email this dogs owner

Add Fudgie to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page