The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Bess

my page!

bess

View larger image of bess
bess
bess
bess

Well my wonderful life started in 1998, I was born in a farm enviroment from a wonderful family.

 

My new owners were James, Caroline and Alan, who took me home at 8 weeks old, I lived in an old cottage with a massive garden, and lovely people who came to see me, everyday, although they never brought me a ball!! Lots of squeaky toys, and nice warm blankets and snuggly bed.

 

 

 

Over the years I have meet lots of doggie friends.

 Have enjoy lots of walking go away on holiday, in a caravan.  James loves me alot too, and he always cuddles me, which I love, mum says I am her little sweetheart and the best dog in the world, funny  my other doggy friends say that there mums say the same, still its nice to hear, we love you too mum.

 

My aim in life is to live it to the full, enjoy, enjoy..

 

See you about.  Be good..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Hello all you wonderful doggies out there, just thought I would sign in to day to say "hello" my weekend has been very exciting have been staying at a friends for a few day's, and we have been on some exciting walks, (I got to take my ball), although maxxy did try and take it from me, I may be gettting old but I can keep the little rascal down, he is so cheeky.

 

Well am back home with mum now, and we are off for a walk in the hills, have a nice day.

 

see ya all... Bess and the family.


 

bess's Friends

Visit MAX
Things I love: Hello all you lovely doggies out there! I adore balls, tennis balls, my mum keeps saying she isn't going to buy me any more, as I lose them, but she does!

Things I hate: I don't hate anything as I am living life to the full.

My favourite walks: All over, we go out 3 times a day everyday, I love the woods, the beach anywhere I can stroll next to my mum.. With my ball too..

Other pets who share my home: There is my son Ben and daughter Molly, and also silly Max (Molly's son).

My favourite saying: Where are all my ball's..

Breed: Retriever (Labrador)
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 19/02/1997
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: maxxy
Email this dogs owner