The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Molly

Molly

View larger image of Molly
Molly
Molly
Molly
Molly
Molly
Molly

Hi I'm Molly and I live in Inverness.  My Mummy came to get me from Aberdeenshire on a very cold February night when I was 9 weeks old.  I travelled all the way over here in a linen basket with my doggy Mummy's towel for company, and I didn't feel even a little bit sick, though it was very scary.  I settled in very quickly though, because I have such lovely humans for company .

 

I have a lovely golden friend called Archie who lives over the road from me.  He's about 2 months younger than me, and I like to escape from my garden and jump over his gate to go and play with him sometimes.  The good thing is it means Mummy always knows where I am when I escape!


 

Molly's Friends

Visit Elli Visit Sammy Visit Toby Visit ASH
 
Visit max Visit elsa Visit ellie
 
Visit Alfie Visit George Visit Max Visit Charo
 
Things I love: Muddy puddles, swimming, chasing deer, running through the trees, jumping over ditches, and having cuddles on the settee with my Mum :-)

Things I hate: Boats. I can't really think of anything else except for a GSD who I see on my walks sometimes - he isn't very friendly and always growls and never wants to play :-(

My favourite walks: The woods near my home because there are lots of red deer to chase :-), Nairn beach because there's always lots of other doggies and people to play with, and Dores where I met Elli because I love swimming in Loch Ness and chasing the ducks :-)

Other pets who share my home: Gandalf the budgie, and Fizz and Milo the goldfish

My favourite saying: "Do you want your tea"

Breed: Retriever (Golden)
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 08/12/2005
Owner: squidward