The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Patch!!

a dog about town...

Patch

View larger image of Patch
Patch
Patch
Patch
Patch

A bit about my owner/Mum!

 

I am Janey and Im 24 years old and own Patch.

He is lovely and my best friend.

We would both like to hear about local walks that are new to us if anyone knows any!

:)


 

Other Pages

Patch's Home Page
A bit about my owner/Mum!
 

Patch's Friends

Visit Marley Visit Loki Visit Digby Visit maisie
 
Visit Muffin Visit Holley Visit Charlie Visit Zen
 
Visit Maisie Visit alfie Visit Millie Visit Beth
 
Visit JACK Visit Mobie Visit Ty Visit Topsie
 
Visit Half-Ounce Visit Selma Visit vader Visit amy
 
Visit Toby Visit Fred Visit Sasha Visit Marley
 
Visit Taff Visit Katie Visit Chilli Visit Bonnie
 
Visit Bronte Visit Diesel Visit Dottie Visit Freddie
 
Visit Hamish Visit Jake Visit Kodi Visit Hannah
 
Visit Jake Visit Alfie Visit Lucy Visit Rags
 
Visit JASPER Visit Barney
Things I love: I love cuddles and playing with Mum, my toys, Piggy, Teddy, Moo Cow and Bone. I also love long walks and getting ridiculously muddy with hardly any effort.

Things I hate: I dont like the cat that keeps coming in my back garden. I also dont like it when I trip over my lead...

My favourite walks: My favourite walks are on any beach that has sand and not pebbles. Although I like chasing the big rocks. I love walking round westport lake and trying to make friends with the ducks and geese.

Other pets who share my home: There are no animals at my house but my friend Boris at my Grannys

My favourite saying: "rrrrrraaaaa, wooooofff! woof!"

Breed: Jack Russell Terrier
Type: Rescue Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 09/08/2007
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Janeywoop
Email this dogs owner

Cottages 4 You